7 Chakra Chip Necklace
Lucky House Mystical Store

7 Chakra Chip Necklace

Precio habitual $14.99 $0.00 Precio unitario por
Los gastos de envío se calculan en la pantalla de pagos.
Chakra necklace is used to help balance the seven energies. It is used to adsorb negative energy so that only positive energy is left. When your chakras are balanced, the wholes body works in harmony and we feel elevated, energized and whole.

These chakra chip necklaces measure approximately 34". The stones include:

Chakras are the energy centers of the body. There are seven main chakras: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown.

Amethyst known as the Crown Chakra

Iolite, Third Eye

Lapis, Throat Chakra

Peridot, Heart Chakra

Citrine, Solar Plexus

Carnelian, Sacral Chakra

Garnet, Root Chakra

Compartir este producto